hello




Hello blog, im sorry for being slacking with the blog nowdays. But im going to tell you about my Christmas holiday.



My Christmas Holiday

 

Christmas Eve

On Christmas eve i were home with my family and my relatives. We ate Christmas food before the santa came. It was very much presents to give and I cant remember when we had that much presents under the christmastree. At the night I went to church on a worship with my friends. Because our konfermation leader said that. I got many nice presents like:

A sporting bag.

New graphic card

A new Floorball club

Money

Clothes

And much more things!

New Year's eve

On the New Year's eve my family and i had a wery calm day. We hadn't invited any guests to come. It was kinda boring but cozy in some way. But then i went to lundaskog. There Felix, Max, Simon and Alexander meet me and we shot alot of fireworks. At twelve o' clock the sky was full of fireworks. Then i went home.



Ulricehamn

One day on the holiday i went snowboarding in Ulricehamn. It was very fun and we were there all day. It was my friend Jacob from Göteborg who was there. We had a very nice weather and the snow was good, but the best of all there wasn't many people there. And that means you dont have to stay in long queus.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0